YOUR SAVED MESSAGES

With the new Gaydar messaging function, you'll be able to keep a full message history of all of your one to ones chats.  

On the previous site, all messages were deleted seven days after reading unless messages were saved.

If you did save messages on the previous Gaydar site, here's how you can access them on the new site.

Head to your 'SETTINGS' menu

Select 'Message archive'

Gaydar Saved Messages View

Select 'SAVED'

If you still find you are having trouble locating any saved messages, please contact our support team.